Horses Never Forget Human Friends : Discovery News

Horses Never Forget Human Friends : Discovery News.

About lupinelight

I am a photographer and graphic artist. I practice Tibetan Buddhist meditation and mantra and sutra copying. I've spent a good deal of time studying Eastern religions and mystical traditions from around the world, as well as shamanic practices of indigenous cultures, and entheogenic spiritual pathways. My favorite philosopher is Ken Wilber. I enjoy listening to, among others, Patti Smith and Modest Mouse. I donate money to help save the wolves, and I spend time writing letters and signing petitions to stop dogfighting rings, save the rainforests, oceans, and more. I believe that whatever I do, I should do it with a whole heart, even if it feels as if it's breaking at times. We're beings of light, and light doesn't break, it refracts into rainbows.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment